ci: enable auto-deploy for feature branches #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "ci/enable-feature-deploy"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
修改 deploy.yml,让 feature 分支推送时也能触发自动部署到 staging 环境。
修改内容:
feature/**分支