fix: 部署workflow使用ubuntu-latest runner label #17
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/deploy-runner-label"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
修复 Runner label 不匹配问题,使部署 workflow 能正确触发。