fix: 修复数据库迁移版本冲突 (007→008→009) #43
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/migration-repair"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
修复内容
修复数据库迁移脚本版本冲突问题。
依赖:fix/workspace-removal-compat 先合并
LGTM