fix(deploy): Worker 容器内存限制从 4G 降至 2G #69
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/worker-memory-limit"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
变更内容
将 Worker 容器内存限制从 4G 降至 2G。
原因
影响