fix: 统一编辑模式枚举名并删除重复workflow #32
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
修复代码问题:
[Critical] 编辑模式枚举名不一致
edit_plan_generator.py与editing_modes.py的枚举名ONE_TAKE:one-take->one_takeVOICEOVER->VOICE_OVER:voiceover->voice_over[Medium] 合并重复的测试 workflow
.gitea/workflows/tests.ymlci-cd.yml已包含完整测试和 lint 功能修改文件
apps/worker/worker_app/tasks/edit_plan_generator.pyapps/api/app/schemas/edit_plan.pyapps/api/app/api/routes/edit_plans.py.gitea/workflows/tests.yml(删除)