feat(web): complete V21 UI redesign #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Complete redesign of all frontend pages to strictly conform to V21 prototype design system.