fix(web): disable noUnusedLocals/noUnusedParameters #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Allow build to succeed by disabling strict TypeScript warnings for unused variables.
Closed - main branch was reset to match develop (commit
a6dbd6c) to resolve conflicts. PR has no remaining differences.