refactor: sync workspace removal to main #40
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
变更内容
将 workspace 移除的架构变更同步到 main 分支。
架构变更
主要变更
注意事项
⚠️ 此 PR 包含大量 commit (631个),建议使用 squash merge
变更类型
测试情况
相关 Issue
关闭 PR #18 (#18),该 PR 基于旧版 main 已过时。
BREAKING CHANGES: - Removed Workspace, WorkspaceMember, WorkspaceInvitation entities - Project now has owner_user_id instead of workspace_id - Added shared_users list to Project for collaboration - Subscription/quota moved from Workspace to User level Changes: - packages/domain/entities.py: Removed Workspace entities, updated Project - packages/adapters/sqlalchemy_impl/models.py: Updated models - packages/application/: Removed workspace use cases, updated other use cases - packages/ports/: Removed workspace repository interfaces - apps/api/: Updated routes, schemas, dependencies, router - alembic/versions/007_remove_workspace_concept.py: Database migration New APIs: - POST /projects/{id}/share: Share project with user - DELETE /projects/{id}/share/{user_id}: Unshare projectLGTM